Hernan Algarra
Regional Manager
Latin America & The Caribbean
Mobile: +57 (311) 485 2681
halgarra@croll.com

Roberto Moretti
Braskor
RUA DR RUBERIEL DE SILVA, 762
CAMPINAS SAO PAULO BRAZIL 13083-710
19-32-8923-84

Bedii Erdemir
Manager
Ankara Turkey
gsm: +90 532 645 4711 (in limited use)
be@fibre-eng.com
(preferred communication)

Dr. Ehud Finkelstein
POB 32020
Tel-Aviv 6132001 Israel
Tel. 972-3-6059706
Fax 972-3-5467851
ehudf@netvision.net.il
ehudf@alumni.princeton.edu

Nervana Hussein
Business Coordinator
Business Group for Investment-BGI.
375 Chowaifat North 5th Settlement New Cairo, Egypt.
(Tel.) +202 2618 40 99
(Fax) +202 2616 09 00
info@bgiglobal.net
 www.bgi.com.eg

Harvey Zhang
Shanghai Einar Vacuum Equipment
Co., Ltd.
No.2000, East Weiqing Road,
Jinshanweizui Industrial Park,
Jinshan District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-57242030
Fax: +86-21-57245545
zharvey@sh163.net

Malaysia
Salangor Darul Ehsan
Sakti Suria (M) Sdn Bhd
ksteh@saktisuria.com
Tel: + 60 380 61 08 68

Stephen Croll
Regional Manager
ASEAN Region
Mobile: China +86 13916604768
Thailand +66 (0) 908071596
Skype: shcroll06
shcroll@croll.com

Roman Ivanov
Intech Analytics
Optikov Street, 4/2 Letter A, office 209
Saint-Petersburg, 197374, Russia
roman.ivanov@intech-group.ru
Tel: +7(812)493-24-80

United States
Six Campus Drive
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Tel: 908 232 4200
Fax: 908 232 2146
Google Directions

Europe
Madrid,Spain
Isabel Tafalla
itafalla@croll.com
Mobile: +34 627 87 52 91

Team

Samuel W. Croll, III, CEO, swcroll@croll.com
Phillip E. Reynolds, Chief Engineer, pereynolds@croll.com
Henry Hage, Chief Operations Officer/ Sales Manager, hhage@croll.com
Christine V. Natale: Bookkeeping, cnatale@croll.com
David Eng: Production/Shipping Manager, deng@croll.com

Erin Ellis: Replacement Parts, eellis@croll.com